earmor.blogg.se

I will return piano
I will return piano










i will return piano

The four notes that has 1 2 3 1 number above seems doesn't sound good when played (see image below with red square), their existence just break the melody between high A and B note.Ĭould you explain how to deal with those four notes? Some note symbols has number on top, for example like the first note (D) symbol has number "1" above, the fifth note (A) has number "5" above, some others doesn't have number at all. So how should I play that two note symbols? The high A note symbol and Rest symbol are stacked together, it seems contradictive to play and take a rest at same time. If there are two note symbols stacked together, what does it mean?įor example, look at the part with red square below: What does that two staffs mean? Is the song mean to be played by two instruments (duet)? If I want to play with my ocarina, is the top staff that I should play? so the bottom staff can be ignored? There are two staffs, but it's not a grand staff as it seems. Is the song key is C Major or A Minor? How to find out if it's C Major or A Minor? I saw there is big "A" letter above the time signature, does it mean the song is in A Minor? Some questions about the music sheet (part 1): These are the music sheets: Music sheet part 1 Music sheet part 2

i will return piano

There is a song I want to play with my 12 holes ocarina: "The Place I Will Return to Someday" (also known as "A Place to Call Home").












I will return piano